Home / About Toronto ASC / News / Skate 62nd National Championship - Toronto, NSW

Skate 62nd National Championship - Toronto, NSW

First Three Boats H1 2015-16 approaching top mark of first work.

Friday 28th December 2018 through to Friday 4th January 2019. Hosted by Toronto Amateur Sailing Club.

Race Schedule
Fri 28 Dec: Heat 1
Sat 29 Dec: Heat 2
Sun 30 Dec: Lay Day
Mon 31 Dec: Heats 3 & 4 (back to back)
Tue 01 Jan: Lay Day - Skippers vs Crews Lawn Bowls
Wed 02 Jan: Heat 5 
Thu 03 Jan: Heat 6
Fri 04 Jan: Heat 7 / Presentation Night

Notice of Race  and Entry Form Download

Series Sponsorship Opportunity
We welcome the support of local businesses to help us run a top-class 
championship while gaining exposure to local and visiting sailing enthusiasts. 
Sponsorship Opportunities  Download
Sponsorship Registration Form  Download

  • Currently 0 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0/5 (0 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

Log in or create a user account to rate this page.